Skip to main navigation.
Contact Us: 1.270.651.2191 or 1.800.253.2191

Service Territory/Director Information

Farmers RECC serves portions of eight Kentucky counties:

Adair, Barren, Edmonson, Grayson, Green, Hart, Larue, and Metcalfe.

Seven Directors represent the interests of the members in the service territory.

Ronnie Smith


Director District III

Randy Sexton

Vice Chairman

Director District III

Randy London


Director District I

Paul C. Hawkins

Director District II

C.F. Martin, Jr.

Director District II

Neil Pendygraft

Director District I

Brandi Williams

Director District I

Woodford Gardner

Corporate Attorney

William T. Prather

President & CEO

Current Farmers RECC Board of Directors


District l

Barren County

Edmonson County


District ll

Hart County

Grayson County

Larue County

District lll

Metcalfe County

Green County

Adair County


Nomination of Director Bylaws


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo