Farmers RECC Notice of Annual Meeting

The Annual Meeting of Farmers Rural Electric Cooperative will be Thursday afternoon, July 25, at the Convention Center located at Cave City, Kentucky.

Registration will begin at 8 a.m., CDST.

The cooperative’s annual membership meeting will be held for the purpose of presenting reports on the previous year, announcing the results of the election of directors and the transacting of such business as may properly come before the meeting.

An informative program has been planned for this occasion. You are cordially invited to attend.

In regard to the election of directors, please note the following:

  1. Nominations for directors by the Committee on Nominations will be posted in the lobby of the offices of the cooperative by May 24, 2024.
  2. Also, directors may be nominated by petition. Such petition shall be filed at the cooperative during regular office hours, no later than 4:30 p.m., CDST, on May 31, 2024.


  • Randy London, Vice Chairman
  • Brandi Williams, Secretary-Treasurer
  • Randy Sexton, Director
  • C.F. Martin Jr., Director
  • Paul C. Hawkins, Director
  • Cornelius Faulkner, Director
  • Ronnie Smith, Director
  • Woodford Gardner Jr., Attorney
  • Toby Moss, President & CEO